Home > General Comment > So it begins . . . .

So it begins . . . .


My first post, and I start it with some trepidation.  My first thoughts are what types of technology should I cover?  Should it be IT, or boyz toyz, or gadgets ?  Should I look at medical technology, military technology, educational technology, consumer technology . . .

After a little thought I have decided that I should not restrict myself, but should feature anything that interests me.  If you find it of interest, then that is a distinct bonus.

My next task is to decide what to feature as my first technology.  I am going to take the pressure off myself and not search to find the ‘next big thing’ or a technology that is going to change all our lives.  I will have a little trawl though the Internet and feature the first first thing I see which interests me.

Categories: General Comment
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

